Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

1 Indie Nation

Jan 31, 2008

Here is a selection of electro songs, I recorded this podcast while drinking so have a laugh :] Please feel free to email me with any comments or suggestions I would love to hear from you! You can also join my facebook group for 1 indie nation Tracklisting 1. Metric - Monster hospital (mstrkrft remix) 2. The Presets - The Girl and the Sea (cut copy remix) 3. Uffie - Pop the Glock 4. Dj Mehdj - Signatune (Thomas Bangalter edit) 5. Danger - 11h30 data remix 6. Riot in Belgium - Le Musique 7. IAMX - Your Joy Is My Low 8. Modeselektor - Happy Birthday 9. Justice - DVNO ( MC Dino Remix)