Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

1 Indie Nation

Apr 25, 2010

 Lyrics for the Rain episode 43 is a handpicked selection of electronic glitch, IDM, minimal techno songs by yours truly.

  1. Seams - Nightcycles (Kohwi Remix) 
  2. Seams - Circuit //
  3. Delphic - Doubt (Ramadanman Remix)
  4. Delphic - Halcyon
  5. Ellie Goulding - Guns and Horses
  6. The Knife - We Share Our Mother's Health
  7. Moderat - A New Error
  8. Moderat - Rusty Nails (Shackleton Refix)
  9. Hybrid - If I Survive
  10. Victor Duplaix - Electric Love
  11. Four Tet - Love Cry
  12. Four Tet - Plastic People
  13. Halogen - Lengh and Brecht
Good news the 1indienation iPhone Podcast app is now available for only $1.99. It plays the episodes right on your phone and updates with a few other options. Also, I am starting a newsletter so that you can keep updated with exclusive songs, news etc please sign up on my website! .